Home Email the City Call Us Find Us on Facebook
  Boards & Commissions

City Commission

The City Commission meets on the third Thursday of each month at 5:30 p.m. in the conference/court room at City Hall. >View Calendar of Upcoming Events

The City Commission consisting of the Mayor and four Commissioners govern the City of Adamsville. At large elections are held on the first Saturday in October in each odd numbered year for the positions whose terms of office is expiring. The Mayor and Commissioners serve four year staggered terms. The following are the current elected officials comprising the Adamsville City Commission.  The City Administrator is an appointed, full time position, who oversees the day to day running of city business.

Mayor David Leckner

Vice Mayor Lee Winters

Jackie Hamm
City Commissioner

Mark Massey
City Commissioner

Matt Wood
City Commissioner



Adamsville City Hall | 231 East Main | Adamsville, TN | (731) 632-4214
Local Government Corporation | Email the Webmaster